For exact search results, put your search term in quotation marks, like this "no et moi".

Your basket is empty

Your shopping basket is empty.

Popular fiction > Oliver. Kot, Kotoryj Spas Prazdnik

Popular fiction Oliver. Kot, Kotoryj Spas Prazdnik

  • By Sheila Norton
  • Price: £10.95
  • ISBN: 9785170971329
  • Availability: Limited Stock

Buying Options

Oliver the Cat Who Saved Christmas. Heartfelt, moving, and inspiring, a Christmas book perfect for fans of "A Street Cat Named Bob". Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, who rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters' Arms. Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pub kitchen and he is left homeless and afraid. But, with the kindness of the humans around him, he soon learns to trust again. And, in his own special way, he helps to heal those around him. However, it isn't until he meets a little girl in desperate need of a friend that he realises this village needs a Christmas miracle... Touching and genuine, this is the tale of a little cat with a big heart. Fans of "A Street Cat Named Bob" and "Dewey: The Small-Town Library Cat Who Touched the World" will be delighted.

Title details

Series Popular fiction Title Oliver. Kot, Kotoryj Spas Prazdnik
Subject Russian Language Russian
Market Adolescent/Adult Level Fluent/native speakers
Publication Date November 2016 Authors Sheila Norton
Binding Hardback Pages 288
Size(mm) 133x207 Weight (gms) 295
ESB Code 49158 ISBN 9785170971329
Inspection Copy No Delivery Limited Stock
  Price £10.95

Reviews

In order to add your own review to this title you must first log in so that we can validate your feedback.

You may also be interested in

Alkhimik

By Paulo Coelho

The Alchemist is a novel by Paulo Coelho, which was originally written in Portug...

read more...

Altyn-tolobas

By Boris Akunin

Predstavljaem vashemu vnimaniju "Prikljuchenija magistra"!V znamenityj tsikl vos...

read more...

Doktor Garin

By Vladimir Sorokin

Doctor Garin. Desjat let nazad metel pomeshala doktoru Garinu dobratsja do sela ...

read more...

Ljubovnaja aritmija

By Masha Traub

It happens... You think you've done quite well in life, and that it has even bee...

read more...

Moj slishkom blizkij drug

By Tatiana Alyushina

Too Close for a Friend. Marta - uspeshnaja, uverennaja v sebe devushka, u kotoro...

read more...

Patriot

By Andrej Rubanov

The main character of the novel, Sergey Znaev, is an eccentric businessman, a fo...

read more...

Courses and Language Learning

Courses

Language skills & practice

Dictionaries

Supplementary resources

Literature

Fiction

Non-fiction

Other

For Young Adults

Literature

Readers

Audio-visual

Periodicals/Magazines

For Children

Children's Literature

Children's courses and language skills

Popular searches

Categories

We use cookies to help make our website better.

We use cookies to help make our website better. At the moment, your preferences prevent us from using cookies. If you are happy with this please click here or simply continue to use our website. Otherwise find out more and amend your preferences here.

How we use cookies

You currently have the following cookie configuration. You can change the cookies you accept by ticking or unticking the relevant boxes.

You can find out more about cookies at www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies

Close